5 Great Etsy Gifts For Music Lovers

I loooooove music! And you probably don’t know that I compose electronic beats when I’m not working on our Super Skivvies business. Yes, kicks, snares, hi hats, pianos, guitars, and synthesizer samples are some of my best friends. I can spend hours upon hours making new beats and arranging ones I have previously made. Making music is in my soul and listening to it helps set it free. I am a huge fan of positive underground hip hop that has a conscience (I love all other genres of music also) and I truly believe that music is what heals the world and brings it closer together. Through our love of music we realize that we are all very much alike regardless what other people may tell you. So with that I would like to share some great music related gifts for all of my fellow music lovers out there.

Personalized Leather Guitar Strap

My brother Tim and I just got a new guitar for our oldest brother Josh’s birthday and this would really go great with it. You can have anything you want inscribed on it too by just asking the seller.

Boombox Shirt

lDoes a love for music run throughout the family? This shirt is a great way to help express that love. It’s funny that most kids will never listen to a tape player in their life. I remember playing records as a kid!

Stainless Steel Headphones Necklace

Sometimes I will put on the big headphones, crank up the volume, and let my worries and fears melt away. If you do the same this is the necklace to symbolize that moment.

Beatles Sheet Music Coasters

The music from one of the most popular bands in the history of music can now save your table from the wrath of a cold drink! You can choose the music from your favorite Beatles song.

Music Journal/Lyric Book

When inspiration strikes you need to be ready to capture the words or idea. If you only had a special book with turntables and keyboards on the front to write down lyrics or ideas for your songs…

I am feeling compelled to share more awesome music related gifts with you, but I must stay in compliance with our standard of 5 gifts so that I don’t offend our other blog posts. But hey there are lots more great items on the Etsy marketplace. As for my many music production projects (around 100), I know one of my works rise to prominence and tantalize your eardrums in the future.

Anthony

About Steph

I am the owner of Super Skivvies, mother to a beautiful four year old little girl, and girlfriend to an amazing man.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

