Vote for Super Skivvies!

I came across the 50 Best Etsy Baby Shops of 2011 the other day.

If I had only came across this when I was pregnant four years ago! Moms these days are SO lucky. Babble.com is amazing. They find some of the best stuff out there, and they are really open to things that might not be considered so main stream and from Babies R Us or the like.

Definitely check out some of the stores listed there. You will not find anything more unique that what you can find on Etsy.

While you are there, take a second to NOMINATE Super Skivvies! I only need 40 more “likes” to get into the top 50. I am currently the sole “liker” of me! Tweet it or add it to your Facebook, and get your friends to vote, too (even if it’s not for me…but you can vote for more than one shop!).

If you search for me by Popularity, I am currently number 130.

If you search for me Alphabetically, I am currently number 112.

THANK YOU, in advance, for all of your support!!!

Steph

About Steph

I am the owner of Super Skivvies, mother to a beautiful four year old little girl, and girlfriend to an amazing man.
This entry was posted in Support, Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

