A peek into my Studio!

As I mentioned yesterday, I am a planner. This also means I keep very organized, even in a place with tons of chaos. at times, like my studio! Here is a little peek into where all the “magic” happens! 🙂

My wall (I only have one in my studio).

Up top, from left to right: Labels and size tags, extra pre-cut insert pieces and elastic for XS and LG, same for SM and MD, boxes of extra pre-cut liners, paper trays with pattern pieces on top and business receipts on bottom. The papers hanging from the shelf are an image of my bank account with big numbers for visualizing purposes and a note from someone who gave me some free fabric to use for Super Skivvies.

Under the shelf, in the hanging cups, are cutting supplies, note pads, and writing utensils.

Here are all of my fabrics! I have just recently gone through and cut Skivvies out of all of the prints that had less than a yard left because the fabrics were stacked up much higher than you see here! On the top of the shelving, on the left, you will see already cut Super Skivvies, ready for matching bands and sewing!

I hope you enjoyed a little peek into my workspace!

Steph

About Steph

I am the owner of Super Skivvies, mother to a beautiful four year old little girl, and girlfriend to an amazing man.
This entry was posted in My Studio and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A peek into my Studio!

  1. I love that you used that shelf for fabric…..talk about easy access!!

  2. Pingback: In My Studio: Sewing Line | The first and original convertible training pants.

Leave a Reply

